Flowers

I love to take pics of flowers, they remind me of spring and I love the colours… It’s kind of colour therapy just to see them and try to capture their beauty with a camera..

The photographic technique I like for flowers and small objects is to have them in close-up and all the rest blurred in the background… all this certainly has a name, but as I said I don’t know much about theory, I just like to experiment with my camera…

I could say flowers are among my favourite subjects for photography, which are yours?

P.S.: I know, I uploaded too many pics, but I didn’t know which one to choose 🙂

Leave a Reply

