Packing & Moving

I hate packing when it’s to move… and in the last years I’ve done it so many times that I almost lost the count. Tomorrow I will move to Berlin for the last term of my master… it’s true that time flies. It seemed yesterday that I left to Istanbul to start this adventure, and now is almost over… And although am quite excited about Berlin, since it’s a lively and vibrant city am not so happy to leave Nice and its 27 Β°C….

I wish I could pack beach & sea…

Dead calm in the Mediterranean

7 responses to “Packing & Moving

  1. Hello!

    I found you through Tania’s site, and I have been intrigued with Bruges since seeing the film “In Bruges.” hahaha…I know, a silly reason, but nevertheless, it caught my eye!

    I know what you mean by packing. I have done it one too many times the last 9 years. I am tired. I actually had a move that almost coincided with yours…I just settled into my new home 4 days ago. I am hoping it will be my “home” for a while! πŸ™‚

    I hope all goes well. I am envious of your European travels, I do miss traveling Europe. Enjoy!

    Dug
    http://tr4f.wordpress.com

    • Hey Dug,

      What is the movie “In Bruges” about? I heard about it but never seen it. Probably I should watch it, anyway I though to the movie “Autumn in New York” for the title in my blog but have never been in New York so I thought about a city I liked and which sounded good with “Autumn in…” lol πŸ™‚

      I am hoping to find a city in which I can live for more than a year or so, I’d like to live in London but don’t know if it’s feasible, will finish my studies first and then think about it…

      Am going to check your blog now, am always interested in reading new people’s blogs πŸ™‚

      thanks again for passing by..

      Eli

      • Thank you for having such a great blog to pass through and enjoy! πŸ™‚

        In Bruges was a fun movie. It has a dark background theme, but the interplay between the characters is fun. Really good dialogue, and very fun cinematography. Hard to explain, but I’ll leave a link here that will do a better job than I could about explaining it, plus the actors and such! πŸ™‚

        http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/In_Bruges

Leave a Reply

