Travel Theme: Secret Places

I wish I had more time to dedicate to this post, but I still have to complete my thesis.. anyway Ailsa’s travel theme of last week (yeah am always late..) was Secret Places.. Nice theme huh?

Well, my secret place is nothing fancy… It’s just a lawn where I walk my dogs when am home (not often lately) and where I like to go and think when something bothers me…

Hummm, apparently I only took pictures of the place in winter… Well just imagine the same place in green ๐Ÿ™‚

The place is in the Alps in Italy, in the beautiful village of Carano (Fiemme Valley)…

6 responses to “Travel Theme: Secret Places

    • Thanks Ailsa! At the time I have taken the pics I didn’t have the second dog, which is also very cute…. Miss them a lot!
      Looking forward to write about parks!

      xxx Eli

Leave a Reply

