Photo of the day: my master thesis :)

It’s done! Have to defend it on Sunday and then I have to pass a ‘final exam’ on Wednesday and then am freeee πŸ™‚

The final exam could be about anything done during the year which is quite worrying and to make me panic even more we got a couple of sample questions, and I have no idea what they are about! Wish me good luck, will need it πŸ™‚

10 responses to “Photo of the day: my master thesis :)

    • PhD wow! Am not that advanced, lol… “just” a Master thesis. But thank you! Will need some good luck anyway πŸ™‚

  1. I was surprised by your colorfull pics from grafiti in Bruge, it ‘s unbelievable you can find any of that stuff there πŸ˜‰
    Ow, and I wish you all the luck and knowledge you need with your final exams and thesis.

    Greetz
    Dauw

    • It’s in Prague, not Bruges…. on the pics is written Autumn in Bruges which is the pseudonym I use on WordPress… Of course in Bruges there’s nothing like that! πŸ™‚

      Thanks for commenting,

      Eli

    • Sorry for the delay! I had the defence today and it went well! Now only the exam left.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

