Love & Life

A mum’s love for her children goes beyond compare. That’s the first thought I had when my mum yesterday showed me these pictures. She took them at her workplace, where these swallows have created their nest, a safe place to give birth to two beautiful little birds. Hope you enjoy this celebration of life and love as much as my mum and I did.

12 responses to “Love & Life

    • Thank you! Which header pic did you like? Because I have few of them and they change at every change of page 🙂

    • Thank you Gary! Am honoured and happy to accept your award! I already wrote a post about it and linked back to your blog! Thanks again!

    • I love them as well. It’s impossible not to love them, they’re so sweet… Thanks for commenting 🙂

Leave a Reply

