Sunday Post: Autumn

When it comes to autumn, I have a favourite shot, which continues on the wave of nostalgia for Istanbul. I have taken this picture while waiting for the ferry that brought me and my friends on a day trip to Princes’ Islands…

To check other entries for the Sunday Post, click here

 

7 responses to “Sunday Post: Autumn

  1. I just love Autumn Elisa, wherever I am in the world. You know, I heard it’s the season that best suits my star sign so that might have something to do with it? Beautiful, beautiful photo.

Leave a Reply

