Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary

 

Today I am off, which means that I will try to catch up with all the challenges, themes, etc that I’ve missed. It looks like I will spend a long time on my laptop 🙂 Here’s the Weekly Photo Challenge of last week: Solitary. I found this girl walking around the garden of Dolmabahce Palace, in Istanbul. I followed her with my camerra for a while but I think she didn’t appreciate my attentions because she was trying to shake me off…

To see other entries to the challenge, click here

 

 

7 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary « Mike Victorino Photography·

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Big | Tasagi Designs·

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary « Missionary IOU 差 情 尋·

Leave a Reply

