This app looks amazing!

I definitely want to try it!!

The Travelbunny

Do you send postcards?  I always try to send one to my parents when I travel – they love receiving them and it’s great going through the stash of cards that I’ve sent them over the years – the message on the back can bring back memories that the picture on the front doesn’t always trigger…

View original post 331 more words

4 responses to “This app looks amazing!

    • You’re welcome! I think is a great service for those places where is impossible to find a stamp 🙂

    • This one doesn’t really look like a real postcard 😦 hopefully the other one will work 🙂

Leave a Reply

