Very true ‘Life is like a cup of coffee’ and we all waste so much time worrying about the cup instead of enjoying the coffee…

The Why About This

coffee

Like many of you, I enjoy a cup of coffee first thing in the morning.

This video gave me a new perspective on a cup of coffee. I hope it will for you also ~ enjoy!

~

~

“Enjoy your coffee today, be happy with the cup you are drinking from and enjoy your life!”

thank you for your visit,

~ Penny

plh

View original post

3 responses to “

  1. Coffee is like my time keeper, my companion some days… The first thing I go to in the morning and too often the last thing I do before bed at night. And we’re talking proper coffee too!

Leave a Reply

