Photo Essay: Alexandra Palace Park

5 responses to “Photo Essay: Alexandra Palace Park

    • Thanks Jo, I was happy to see deers in a busy city like London and I think it reflects in the pics 🙂

    • Thanks Amy… It’s nice to see deers and other animals in a busy city like London, it reminds me of home 🙂

  1. Awesome photos. I used to go to beer festivals at Alexandra Palace when I was a student, and I was supposed to see Pink Floyd there in 1980, but the palace burned down and the concert ended up postponed and done at Earls Court instead. I agree, it is great to see deer in London!

Leave a Reply

